Ansprechpartner Kundendienst

Silvano Assirati

Abteilungsleiter Kundendienst
dipl. Sanitärinstallateur

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 55
silvano.assirati@herzoooog.ch

Jens Dobers

Projektleiter Kundendienst
Wartungsobjekte

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 51
jens.dobers@herzoooog.ch

Tobias Hess

Projektleiter Kundendienst
dipl. Sanitärinstallateur

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 52
tobias.hess@herzoooog.ch

Michael Wirz

Projektleiter Kundendienst
Chefmonteur Heizung mit eidg. Fachausweis

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 53
michael.wirz@herzoooog.ch

Christian Neuwardt

Disponent Kundendienst

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 50
christian.neuwardt@herzoooog.ch

Rita Furrer

Fakturierung Kundendienst

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 71
rita.furrer@herzoooog.ch

zurück