Ansprechpartner Heizung/Kälte

 

Toni Amrein

Abteilungsleiter Heizung/Kälte
dipl. Heizungsinstallateur

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 20
toni.amrein@herzoooog.ch

Urs Feer

Projektleiter Heizung/Kälte
dipl. Heizungsinstallateur

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 21
urs.feer@herzoooog.ch

Tommaso Sorrentino

Projektleiter Heizung/Kälte

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 22
tommaso.sorrentino@herzoooog.ch

Mike Licini

Projektleiter Heizung/Kälte

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 24
mike.licini@herzoooog.ch

David Rinderknecht

Projektleiter Heizung/Kälte
dipl. Projektleiter

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 23
david.rinderknecht@herzoooog.ch

Iris Guerra

Kalkulatorin Heizung/Kälte

Tel. dir.: 041 259 50 25
iris.guerra@herzoooog.ch

zurück